Dinosaurs Before Dark: 7/28/1992

Filed under: Magic Tree House Books -    Pinned   | Share on:

[Facebook] [Twitter]

For over fifteen years, children have been entertained by the Magic Tree House series. Written by author Mary Pope Osborne, the twenty-eight Magic Tree House books that have been published give children the opportunity to be part of the excitement and adventures of the two main characters, who are Jack and Annie. The following list contains the first twenty-eight Magic House books that were published, beginning in 1992:

The Knight at Dawn: 2/16/1993

Mummies in the Morning: 8/24/1993

Pirates Past Noon: 3/8/1994

Night of the Ninjas: 3/21/1995

Afternoon on the Amazon: 8/29/1995

Sunset of the Sabertooth: 4/14/1996

Midnight on the Moon: 10/29/1996

Dolphins at Daybreak: 4/29/1997

Ghost Town at Sundown: 9/16/1997

Lions at Lunchtime: 1/12/1998

Polar Bears Past Bedtime: 1/12/1998

Vacation Under The Volcano: 3/24/1998

Day of the Dragon King: 4/20/1998

Viking Ships at Sunrise: 8/11/1998

Hour of the Olympics: 10/20/1998

Tonight on the Titanic: 3/23/1999

Buffalo Before Breakfast: 5/18/1999

Tigers at Twilight: 8/17/1999

Dingoes at Dinnertime: 3/14/2000

Civil War on Sunday: 5/23/2000

Revolutionary War on Wednesday: 9/26/2000

Twister on Tuesday: 3/27/2001

Earthquake in the Early Morning: 7/24/2001

Stage Fright on a Summer Night: 3/12/2002

Good Morning Gorillas: 7/23/2002

Thanksgiving on Thursday: 9/24/2002

High Tide in Hawaii: 3/25/2003

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (51 votes)